Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Finland Visa Application Centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
1-January Monday New Year's Day
26-January Friday Republic Day
02 March Friday Holi
30-March Friday Good Friday
02-April Monday Easter Monday
15-August Wednesday Independence Day / India
2-October Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
07-November Wednesday Diwali
6-December Thursday Independence Day/Finland
24-December Monday Christmas Eve
25-December Tuesday Christmas Day
26-December Wednesday Boxing Day