Top Button

Schengen visa information

Schengen visa has to be obtained from the Embassy / Consulate of the country where the main purpose of travel lies. Therefore, please check your travel plans before making your application. In case of travel to more then one Schengen countries, please submit your application to the Embassy / Consulate where you will be staying for the maximum number of days. In case of equal stay one has to apply at the Schengen country which is the first port of entry.

Schengen visa is valid for:

Austria France Latvia Poland
Belgium Germany Lithuania Portugal
Czech Republic Greece Luxembourg Slovakia
Denmark Hungary Malta Slovenia
Estonia Iceland Netherlands Spain
Finland Italy Norway Sweden

Please note: Whereas Malta is a Schengen country the travel insurance presented for going to Malta should cover all Schengen zone. Travel insurance police covering only the territory of Malta is insufficient.