Top Button

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/ CLOSURES

The Malta Visa application centre in Russia will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018 :


Date Day Holidays 2018
01 January Monday New Year’s Holidays
02 January Tuesday New Year’s Holidays
08 January Monday New Year’s Holidays
23 February Friday Defenders of the Fatherland Day
19 March Monday St Joseph’s Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
30 April Monday Labour Day
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
09 May Wednesday Victory Day
07 June Thursday Sette Diugno
11 June Monday Day of Russia
12 June Tuesday Day of Russia
29 June Friday L-Imnarja
21 September Friday Independence day
13 December Thursday Republic Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas day