Please note that you must reside in one of the counties listed below to be eligible to apply in the VFS Portugal Visa Application Centre in London

Bedfordshire

Berkshire

Bristol

Buckinghamshire

Cambridgeshire

City of London

Cornwall

Devon

Dorset

East Suffolk

East Sussex

Essex

Gloucestershire

Greater London

Hampshire

Hertfordshire

Huntingdon and Peterborough

Huntingdonshire

Isles of Bermudas

Isles of Canal (Jersey e Guernsey)

Isle of Ely

Isle of Scilly

Isle of Wight

Kent

Middlesex

Norfolk,

Oxfordshire

Soke of Peterborough

Somerset

Suffolk

Surrey

Sussex

West Suffolk

West Sussex

Wiltshire