HOME  I  LANDING PAGE I  LOS ANGELES  I  MIAMI  I  SAN FRANCISCO 
Apply for
at The Consulate
General of Spain
In
Los Angeles (USA)
PUBLIC HOLIDAYs / CLOSURES
The Spain Visa application centre in LosAngeles, USA will be closed on the following public holidays in 2015:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Thursday New Year’s Day
6 January Tuesday King’s Day
19 January Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
16 February Monday George Washington Day
02 April Thursday Easter
03 April Friday Easter
1 May Friday Labor Day
25 May Monday Memorial Day
3 July Friday Independence Day
7 September Monday Labor Day
12 October Monday National Day
26 November Thursday Thanksgiving Day
27 November Friday Thanksgiving Day
7 December Monday Constitution Day
25 December Friday Christmas