HOME  I  LANDING PAGE I  LOS ANGELES  I  MIAMI  I  SAN FRANCISCO 
Apply for
at The Consulate
General of Spain
In
Los Angeles (USA)
PUBLIC HOLIDAYs / CLOSURES
Holidays Observed by the Consulate of Los Angeles for 2014

Date
Day
Holidays 2014
1 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
20 January Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
17 February Monday George Washington Day
17 April Thursday Easter
18 April Friday Easter
1 May Thursday Labor Day
26 May Monday Memorial Day
4 July Friday Independence Day
1 September Monday Labor Day
12 October Sunday National Day
13 October Monday Columbus Day
27 November Thursday Thanksgiving Day
28 November Friday Thanksgiving Day
6 December Saturday Constitution Day
25 December Thursday Christmas