Home I  English I  Deutsch I  Pусский
Apply for
VISA to Germany
Moscow (Russia)
Schengen visa type C C C Express
Citizens Citizens of 10 countries (Russian Federation,  Ukraine, Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro and Serbia) Citizens of other countries  (Republic of Belarus,  Kazakhstan, Turkey, India etc.) Only for citizens of the Russian Federations and Ukraine
Fee 35 € (1730  RUB) 60 € (2960 RUB) 70 € (3450 RUB)

Please read ‘’Common information sheet’’ to know WHICH APPLICANTS ARE EXEMPTED FROM THE VISA FEE?

Please refer to the visa fee waiver list for citizens of the Russian Federation by clicking here.

Please note that the final decision on waiving the visa fee is taken by the Embassy.


Apart from the visa fee, a VFS service charge of the equivalent of 18.85 EUR in Russian Roubles (930 RUB) inclusive of VAT per application will be levied for applicants applying at the visa application centre.


Visa fee and VFS service charge can be paid at the visa application centre in cash or by credit/debit card (MasterCard or Visa)
The VFS service charge is non-refundable.
The VFS service charge is waived for the following applicants: children under 6 years of age and persons with a disability and their accompanying persons
You can pay in Russian Roubles only.
The visa application centre in Moscow is equipped with an ATM.
The applicable visa fee in Russian Roubles is as per the current exchange rate specified by the Germany Embassy in Moscow.
Visa fees are non refundable, except in cases they have been levied in error. In this case, the visa fee is refunded in cash in one of the visa application centres or is transferred to the credit/debit card.