Public Holidays / Closures

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS-2019


The Luxembourg Visa application centers in India will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2019:


Date Day Holiday 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year
04 March Monday Maha Shivaratri
21 March Monday Holi
07 pril Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19 April Friday Good Friday
05 June Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
12 August Monday Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
15 August Thursday Independence Day
10 September Wednesday Muharram
02 October Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
08 October Tuesday Dussehra
28 October Monday Govardhan Puja
12 Novermber Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
25 December Wednesday Christmas