اختراللغة
هل تحتاج إلى معلومات عن التأشيرات ؟
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

أمن تقنية المعلومات والبيانات

وقد قامت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال بتنفيذ الحلول التكنولوجية المتطورة مثل التقاط ونقل البيانات البيومترية بشكل آمن بجانب تحقيق متطلبات الأجهزة، وتكامل البرمجيات وحلول التسجيل لإدارة قواعد البيانات، وعمليات البحث عن البيانات الخارجية، وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات حسب الطلب، والبرمجيات وتكامل الأنظمة، وغيرها.
وللتطابق مع متطلبات أمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات وحماية البيانات، قامت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال بتنفيذ العمليات والتكنولوجيا وفقا لأفضل الممارسات الصناعية. وتتم مراجعة مستقلة لنظم الأمن بشكل منتظم من قبل المنظمات الرائدة المشاركة في استشارة أمن المعلومات.

وحلولنا الاستباقية الخاصة بأمن المعلومات تشمل بما يلي:

  • تقييم سرعة التأثر، واختبار الاختراق والإجهاد
  • تقوية وتحديد الخط الأساسي لكل من الخوادم والأجهزة
  • رصد الحدث من الجدران النارية والخوادم على مدى 24 ساعة خلال أيام الأسبوع السبعة
  • نظم إدارة الشبكات
  • مراجعة رمز حماية البرامج للبائعين من أطراف أخرى
  • اختبار أمن التطبيقات والمراجعات التقنية

أمن المعلومات

وقد فازت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال بالعديد من الجوائز وشهادات التقدير عوضا عن الجهود التي بذلتها في تنفيذ العمليات الواسعة المتعلقة بأمن المعلومات. ونستطيع أن نطمئنكم كعميلنا إلى وجود درجة عالية من السرية والتكامل وتوافر المعلومات، وأهم هذه الأشياء هو حماية المعلومات في جميع الأوقات.

وقد تشاركت مؤسسة في إف إس جلوبال الشركات الرائدة التي توفر الحلول الأمنية والمنتجات الأمنية، لتعزيز نظامنا في أمن المعلومات. وقد نشرت المؤسسة أحدث البنى التحتية التقنية بالإضافة إلى العمليات القوية لضمان درجة عالية من الحفاظ على سرية البيانات وتوافرها وتكاملها.

وقد استخدمت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال بنية النظام المركزية لتقنية المعلومات. والبنية تتبع طوبولوجيا "الدفاع في العمق" مع الأجهزة الأمنية المختلفة التي تم تنفيذها لحماية البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

وتمتاز مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال بسياسة تطهير البيانات القوية المرتبطة على الالتزامات التعاقدية مع عملائها. ويتم تطهير كافة البيانات دوريا وفقا لجدول زمني متفق عليه ويتم تحققها على نحو دوري من خلال عمليات التدقيق

وتعترف الشركة بأن وعي العامل ومشاركته تلعب دورا كليديا في وضعة محسنة وتطابق متطور إزاء أمن المعلومات. وبالتالي وضعت مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال ونشرت نظام إدارة التعلم (LMS) للتأكد من أن الوعي بأمن المعلومات بين العامل والموظف المشارك يكون دائما على المعايير العالية.

الحوكمة والمخاطر والتطابق لتقنية المعلومات

الحوكمة والسيطرة على المخاطر والتطابق لها أهمية قصوى في مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال. ونحن نمتاز بفريق مخصص لأمن المعلومات لتتبع وحل مسائل الحكم والمخاطر والتطابق (GRC)، وبالتالي نتأكد من مستوى عال جدا من التطابق مع المعايير وأفضل الممارسات.

وتركز مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال حتى فترة قريبة على مطالب محددة للعملاء وتلبية مواصفاتهم ومتطلباتهم. ولكن الآن، عمليات مؤسسة في إف إس غلوبال في جميع المواقع وجميع العمليات عالميا يتم توثيقها رسميا وفقا لمعايير ISO 27001۔

أراء الزبائن
  • سعادة السيد توميسلاف بوسينجاك
    سفير جمهورية كرواتيا
  • بادما غانيش
    وكيل الوزارة ، حكومة الهند
آخر الأخبار
  • تقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرات البلجيكية في أبو ظبي
    ، يناير 2017م The Gulf Today
  • سفارة شيكية تفتح مركز استقبال طلبات التاشيرات في احمد آباد
    Indian Express ، يناير 2017م
الشهادات

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

IT and Data Security

VFS Global has implemented advanced technological solutions such as secured capture and transfer of biometric data alongside the fulfilment of hardware requirements, software integration and enrolment solutions for database management, offshore data mining processes, customised IT solutions, software and systems integration, etc.

To comply with IT security and data protection requirements, VFS Global has implemented Processes & Technologies as per industry best practices. An independent audit of security systems is regularly conducted by leading organisations involved in Information Security Consultancy.

Some of our proactive INFOSEC solutions include the following:

  • Vulnerability assessment, penetration and stress testing
  • Hardening and base lining all servers and devices
  • 24/7 event monitoring of firewalls and servers
  • Network management systems
  • Software security code review by third-party vendors
  • Application security testing and technical audits

Information Security

VFS Global has won several awards and recognitions for the efforts taken in implementing enterprise wide Information Security Processes. As our client you can be assured of a high degree of confidentiality, integrity and availability of information and most importantly, protection of information at all times.

VFS Global has engaged leading security solutions and security product companies, to strengthen our information security system. The company has deployed state-of-the-art technical infrastructure coupled with robust processes for ensuring high degree of confidentiality, availability and integrity of data.

VFS Global has employed a centralised IT system architecture. The architecture follows a ‘defence-in-depth’ topology with various security devices implemented for protecting the IT Infrastructure.

VFS Global has a robust data purging policy that is linked to contractual obligations with its customers.  All data is periodically purged as per an agreed schedule and periodically verified through audits.

VFS Global recognises that employee awareness and participation are keys to improved INFOSEC posture and compliance.  Hence, VFS Global has developed and deployed a Learning Management System (LMS) to ensure that information security awareness amongst employees and partner staff is always of the highest standards.

IT Governance, Risk and Compliance

 

Governance, risk control and compliance are of paramount importance at VFS Global. We have a dedicated information security team to continuously track and resolve Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) matters, thus ensuring a very high level of compliance to standards and best practices.

VFS Global has until recently been focusing on the specific demands of particular customers and meeting their specifications and requirements. However now, VFS Global operations at all locations and all processes globally are formally certified to ISO 27001 standards.

Testimonials

Hugh Keachie
Customer Service Excellence Standard Assessor at Centre for Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota


Latest News

Global Talent Mobility Considerations in a VUCA Economy: Thoughts from VFS Global
HR IN ASIA, April 2017

New UK Visa Application Centre formally inaugurated in Pune today.
Nri News, March 2017

Certifications