Sprache
Benötige Informationen zu:
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Finanzdienste

Freie Erhebung, Übertragung und Buchhaltung

VFS Global bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entsprechend den lokalen Vorschriften und Regelungen, akzeptable Geschäftspraktiken und spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Kunden Regierung in jedem Land.


Dazu gehören vielfältige Formen der Bezahlung, wie zum Beispiel Bareinzahlung bei der Post und/bestimmten Bankfilialen, elektronische/Online-Zahlungen; Einzahlschein/Bankiers Schecks und Debit-/ Kreditkarten. Unter den anderem Finanzdienstleistungen sind Überweisung, Überweisung, Audit Trails, usw.

Banking Hilfe

 

VFS Global bietet vollständige Banking Unterstützung für die IT-Partner der diplomatischen Vertretungen. Visa-Gebühren werden von den Antragstellern gesammelt und eine konsolidierte Überweisung erfolgt auf das Konto der Mission. Banking Methoden unterscheiden sich in Abhängigkeit von den weit verbreiteten Banking-Systemen in jedem Land.

 

Unterstützung für Kontoführung

 

Das aufwendige Berichtswesen von VFS Global bietet umfassende Unterstützung für die diplomatischen Vertretungen, in Bezug auf die Audit-Anforderungen und die Vereinfachung der Verwaltungsverfahren im Zusammenhang mit Gebührenerhebung..

 

Kundenreferenzen

Hugh Keachie
Assessor für Exzellenz im Kundendienst im Centrefor Assessment (CFA) in Manchester, UK

Tony Atkins
UKVI Entry Clearance Manager, Bogota

Neueste Nachrichten

Confed Cup: Einreise nach Russland wird vereinfacht
Sport Bild, Mai 2017

Visumzentrum für die Niederlande eröffnet in Abu Dhabi
Gulf News, Mai 2017

ZERTIFIKATE

Select Language
Need information on visas/permits?
VFS Global, Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.
Partnering Governments. Providing Solutions.

Financial Services

Fee Collection, Transfer and Accounting

VFS Global offers customised solutions as per local rules and regulations, acceptable business practices and specific needs of the client government in each country.

These include varied forms of fee collection, such as cash payment at the centres and postal/select bank branches; electronic/online fee transfers; demand draft/banker’s cheques and through debit/credit cards. Among other financial services are remittance, funds transfer, audit trails, etc.

Banking Support

 

VFS Global provides complete banking support to the diplomatic missions it partners. Visa fees are collected from applicants and a consolidated remittance is sent to the bank account of the mission. Banking methods differ depending on banking systems prevalent in each country of operation.

Accounting Support

 

VFS Global's elaborate reporting system provides comprehensive support to the diplomatic missions both, in terms of satisfying audit requirements and simplifying administrative procedures related to fee collection.

Testimonials

HE Mr Tomislav Bosnjak
Ambassador of the Republic of Croatia

 

Padma Ganesh
Under Secretary to the Government of India


Latest News

Japan Visa Application Centre opened in Colombo
The Island, February 2017

New South African visa application centres to make life easier for Aucklanders
Stuff, February 2017

Certifications