Top Button

Visa Type

Belgium is responsible for visa application which the main destination is Belgium, Luxemburg, Lithuania, the Netherlands and Estonia.

The Embassy of Belgium will only process SHORT STAY VISAS FOR THE FOLLOWING CONTRIES; Netherlands, Estonia and Lithuania.

The Belgium Visa Application Centre in ABUJA will process visa applications for Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Lithuania and Estonia.

The Consulate General of France in Lagos through France Visa Application Centre, Lagos will be processing all visa applications for the Kingdom of the Netherlands for applicants residing in Lagos and its environs.

Short Term Visa

Long Term Visa