Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Croatia Visa application centre in Russia will close for business on the following public holidays in  2020:

Date Day Holiday 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year's holidays
02 January Thursday New Year's holidays
03 January Friday New Year's holidays
06 January Monday New Year's holidays
07 January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas
08 January Wednesday New Year's holidays
24 February Monday Defender of the Fatherland Day
09 March Monday International Women's Day
09 April Thursday Easter holidays
10 April Friday Easter holidays
13 April Monday Easter holidays
01 May Friday International Workers' Day
11 May Monday Victory Day holidays
24 December Thursday Christmas holidays
25 December Friday Christmas holidays