Top Button

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Denmark Visa application center will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
05 February Tuesday Chinese New Year
07  March Thursday Balinese day  of silent
03 April Wednesday Ascencion  Day (Muhammad)
17 April Wednesday Indonesian Election Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
01  May Wednesday International Labour Day
30 May Thursday Ascencion  Day
03 June Monday Idul Fitri  Collective Leaves
04  June Tuesday Idul Fitri  Collective Leaves
05  June Wednesday Idul Fitri
06 June Thursday Idul Fitri
07 June Thursday Idul Fitri  Collective Leaves
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday 2nd Christmas Day
31 December Tuesday New Years Eves