Top Button

Public Holidays/Closures

The VFS Global Denmark Visa Application Center will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
03 February Monday Constitution Day
16 March Monday Benito Juarez Day
09 April Thursday Holy Thursday
10 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Friday Labor Day
05 May Tuesday Anniversary of the Battle of Puebla
16 September Wednesday Independence Day
12 October Monday Day of the Race
02 November Monday All Souls Day
16 November Monday Revolution Day
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve / Half Day
25 December Friday Christmas
31 December Thursday End of Year / Half Day