Top Button

INTERNS

Overview

As a foreign national, you can be granted a residence and work permit as an intern in Denmark.

You can be granted a residence and work permit if you wish to work in Denmark as an intern for a limited period of time. The work must be part of an educational programme which you have begun or completed in your country of origin.

If you already hold a Danish residence permit based on family reunification or asylum, or hold a residence permit on humanitarian grounds, you do not need a work permit in order to work in Denmark.

It is your own responsibility to obtain a work permit if you are required to. If you work illegally in Denmark, you risk deportation, and you and your employer risk fine or imprisonment.

Visa Fees

  • From 01.01.2011 the Danish Immigration Service has introduced service fees for handling applications for some types of work and residence permits. For more information please click here.
  • There is a service charge of 1840 RUB (inclusive of VAT) levied per application over and above the visa fees.
  • The fees are non-refundable.
  • To pay the visa fee, please, visit https://dys.um.dk/permit/. Instruction on making the payment can be found¬† here.

Documents Required

Please visit the official web portal of the Danish Immigration Service and the Danish Agency for International Recruitment and Integration, where you can find all the information regarding the list of required documents

and process of applying for a residence permit to Denmark:

https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB

It is both possible to hand in all original documents or submit the application online at the web-site of the Ministry.

In case you have submitted your application for residence permit online you must obtain your biometrics within 14 days after submitting the documents. You also have to print the automatic confirmation that the application is submitted online.

Then you should make an appointment with our visa centre https://www.vfsglobal.com/Denmark/Russia/, for student ST1 and au-pair AU1 applications you also have to proceed an interview directly at the Embassy in Moscow

To make an appointment for application's submission, please use appointment module "Schedule an appointment" presented on this website, to schedule an appointment for an interview at the Embassy please call the VFS Visa Centre in Moscow - +7 (495) 269-22-00, between 10:00-14:00, Monday-Wednesday

You have to bring the following documents:

  1. Original passport
  2. It is your decision whether to hand in your original passport when submitting the documents or later when the decision is already taken. You must present your original passport at VFS when submitting the documents so VFS can make a notice that the original passport was seen, then you can keep it without handing it to the Visa Center and only submit it later after the Embassy informs you that the decision is taken.

  3. Full copy each page in colour of original passport
  4. Case Order ID payment confirmation printed out https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB ( NB: XG1 volunteers applications and applications for Faroe Islands/Greenland are exempted)
  5. Consular fee payment confirmation printed out https://dys.um.dk/permit/
  6. Confirmation printed out if the documents are submitted online
  7. In case you have submitted your application for residence permit online you must obtain your biometrics within 14 days after submitting the documents. You also have to print the automatic confirmation that the application is submitted online.

The Embassy underline that all three payments have to be paid upon res permit applications: Case order id, consular fee and service fee.

Note: Color copies of all documents need to be submitted. All documents should be in English or Danish language.

Attention: If you apply to work as an intern in the agricultural, veterinary, forestry or horticultural field - 'the green sector' you must document that you have passed a language test in Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, English or German at A2 level or higher. The language test must be listed either on the attachment to the Intern Act or on the list published by the Association of Language Testers in Europe (ALTE).

Schedule an Appointment

For scheduling an appointment to submit your application at the Visa Centre please call +7 (499) 350-78-72, +7 (499) 704-30-04  between 09:00 - 16:00 from Monday to Friday except holidays.

Online Application Form

- Register your visa application online and book an appointment with VFS

https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB/You-want-to-apply/Interns

After completing the visa application form and paying visa fee online, you must book an appointment to submit your documents at VFS by clicking here. Make sure to bring along all the required documents and hand in supporting documents at the Visa Application Centre.

Top Button

Стажировка

Обзор

Иностранный гражданин может получить Вид на жительство и Разрешение на работу в Дании в качестве стажера.

Вы можете получить Вид на жительство и Разрешение на работу, если Вы хотите работать в Дании в качестве стажера определенное/ограниченное количество времени. Работа должна быть частью Вашей образовательной программы, которую Вы начали или закончили в Вашей стране.

Вы у Вас уже есть датский Вид на жительство на основании воссоединения семьи или предоставления убежища, или Вид на жительство по гуманитарным основаниям, Вам не требуется разрешение на работу для того, чтобы работать в Дании.

Это Ваша собственная ответственность получить Вид на жительство в случае, если он требуется. Если Вы работаете в Дании нелегально, Вас могут депортировать из страны, а также Вы и Ваш работодатель должны будете заплатить штраф, а также можете быть арестованы.

Визовые сборы

  • С 1-го января 2011 г. Датская Иммиграционная Служба ввела сервисный сбор за рассмотрение определенных типов Видов на жительство и Разрешений на работу. Для информации нажмите здесь.
  • Сервисный сбор в размере 1050 руб. (включая НДС) взимается с каждого заявления наряду с визовым сбором.
  • Сборы не возвращаются.
  • Для оплаты визового сбора, пожалуйста, перейдите на ссылку https://dys.um.dk/permit/. Инструкцию по оплате Вы можете найти здесь.

Необходимые документы

Вам необходимо ознакомиться с пакетом документов на сайте Иммиграционной Службы

https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB

Возможны оба варианта подачи документов - подать документы онлайн на сайте Иммиграционной Службы или принести полный пакет документов в ВЦ – в обоих случаях необходимо сдать биометрические данные в Визовом Центре.

После подачи документов онлайн необходимо в течении 14 дней обратиться в Визовый Центр для сдачи биометрических данных. Также необходимо предъявить автоматическое подтверждение, которое возможно распечатать после подачи документов онлайн.

Студенты – анкета ST1 и участники программы au-pair AU1 должны пройти интервью в Посольстве Дании в Москве, для этого они должны позвонить в Визовый Центр и записаться и на подачу документов в Визовый Центр и на интервью в Посольстве

по телефону ВЦ Москвы + 7 499 350 78 72 ( c 9.00 до 16.00).

Необходимые документы:

  1. Оригинальный паспорт
  2. Оригинальный паспорт необходимо предъявить при подаче документов в Визовом Центре, при необходимости оригинал паспорта может оставаться на руках у заявителя до принятия решения по заявлению.

    После принятия решения Посольство связывается с заявителем и заявитель/представитель заявителя по нотариально заверенной доверенности предоставляет оригинал паспорта в Визовый центр

  3. Полная цветная копия паспорта включая обложку
  4. Распечатанное подтверждение Case Order ID с сайта https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB ( волонтёрские программы XG1 и отдельные заявления на Фареры/Гренландию освобождаются от данного сбора)
  5. Подтверждение оплаты консульского сбора https://dys.um.dk/permit/
  6. Сбор Визового Центра оплачивается в Визовом Центре https://www.vfsglobal.com/Denmark/Russia/study.html
  7. Если документы поданы онлайн необходимо в течении 14 дней обратиться в Визовый Центр для сдачи биометрических данных. Также необходимо предъявить автоматическое подтверждение, которое возможно распечатать после подачи документов.

Посольство обращает внимание, что должны оплачивать все три сбора, Case Order ID, консульский сбор и сбор Визового Центра.

Внимание: Все документы должны быть на английском или датском языке. Копии всех документов должны быть цветными.

Внимание: Заявителям на разрешение на работу в качестве стажера в области «зеленого сектора» - сельского хозяйства, ветеринарии, лесного хозяйства или садоводства, необходимо документально подтвердить прохождение теста на знание датского, шведского, норвежского, английского или немецкого языка на уровне А2 или выше. Языковой тест должен быть указан либо в приложении к Акту о Стажерах, либо в списке Ассоциации Экзаменаторов Языков в Европе (ALTE).

Запись на подачу документов

Для записи на подачу документов в Визовом центре Дании, пожалуйста, позвоните по телефону +7 (499) 350-78-72, +7 (499) 704-30-04с 9:00 до 16:00 с понедельника по пятницу за исключением праздничных дней.

Онлайн-анкеты

Онлайн-анкета для заявления на визу

https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB/You-want-to-apply/Interns

После заполнения анкеты для получения визы и оплаты сборов онлайн, вам необходимо записаться на прием документов в офисе VFS, нажав сюда. Убедитесь в том, что вы собрали все необходимые документы, и подайте своё досье полностью в визовом центре.

Пожалуйста, сообщите визовому центру, если вы по какой-то причине не можете записаться на приём документов.