Top Button

KNOW YOUR VISA TYPE

Visa category chosen by an applicant must be based on the purpose of travel to Denmark and the decision must be made by the applicant him/herself - Visa Centre staff will not be able to assist you in making this decision.

Please find below the list of visa categories.

  • Short Stay Visa

A visa normally grants you the right to stay in the entire Schengen area. A visa grants you the right to spend a maximum of 90 days in any 180-day period in the Schengen area.

You apply for a visa to Denmark when

  1. Denmark is the only destination of the visit(s), OR
  2. the visit(s) include(s) more than one destination, Denmark is the main destination of the visit(s) in terms of the length or purpose of stay (where you intend to spend the longest time or where the main purpose of the intended journey is carried out), OR
  3. if no main destination can be determined, Denmark is the country of your first entrance into the Schengen area.

    For example:

    • If you plan to have 4 days of meetings in Denmark followed by 2 days of meetings in Sweden, you should apply for a visa at one of the Denmark Visa Application Centres.
    • If you are staying 4 days in Denmark followed by 4 days in Sweden, you should still apply at the Denmark Visa Application Centres, since Denmark is the first destination in your visit to the Schengen countries.
    • If you spend 2 days in Denmark and 4 days in Sweden, however, you must apply for a visa at a Swedish mission.
    • If you wish to travel to France for a family visit (20 days) and has additionally organised a meeting with a business partner in Belgium (two days) and will arrive at and leave from Amsterdam (Netherlands), the French consulate should deal with your application, as the main purpose of the trip is the family event.

Visa for Greenland and the Faroe Islands: Greenland and the Faroe Islands are the autonomous regions of the Kingdom of Denmark and not parties to the Schengen Agreement. A visa to enter Denmark or another Schengen country is not valid for entry into the Faroe Islands or Greenland.

For visiting them it is necessary to have a national visa valid for Greenland and (or) Faroe Islands in addition to a Schengen visa. The application procedure for visas to enter the Faroe Islands or Greenland is the same as for a Danish visa.

Next

Top Button

Определите цель Вашей поездки

Выбранная заявителем категория визы должна зависеть от цели поездки в Данию, и решение принимается заявителем самостоятельно – персонал визового центра не сможет оказать вам содействие в решении данного вопроса.

Ниже приведён список категорий виз по целям поездки.

  • Краткосрочные визы

Шенгенская виза дает Вам право находиться на территории всех стран Шенгенского соглашения. При наличии у Вас Шенгенской визы Вы можете находиться в Шенгенской зоне максимум 90 дней в течение 180-дневного периода.

Вы можете подать документы на визу в Данию в том случае, если:

  1. Дания является единственной страной посещения, ИЛИ
  2. Вы планируете посетить несколько стран во время Вашей поездки, и Дания является основной страной пребывания (т.е. Вы намереваетесь провести большее количество дней в Дании, либо основная цель Вашего визита находится в Дании), ИЛИ
  3. Если определить основную страну пребывания не представляется возможным, но при этом Дания является страной первого въезда.
  4. Например:

    • Если Вы планируете провести 4 дня в Дании и 2 дня в Швеции с одной и той же целью, Вам нужно подавать документы на визу в Данию, т.к. в Дании больше количество дней.
    • Если Вы планируете провести 4 дня в Дании, а затем 4 дня в Швеции, Вам также нужно подавать документы на визу в Данию, т.к. Дания является страной первого въезда в Шенгенскую Зону.
    • Если Вы планируете провести 2 дня в Дании и 4 дня в Швеции, Вам необходимо подать документы на визу в Швецию.
    • Если вы планируете посетить родственников во Франции (20 дней), а также встретиться с деловым партнером в Бельгии (2 дня), но въезд и выезд через Амстердам, Вам необходимо подать документы на визу во Францию, т.к. основной целью поездки является посещение родственников.

Виза в Гренландию и на Фарерские острова: Гренландия и Фарерские острова являются автономными территориями Королевства Дании и не являются частью Шенгенского соглашения. Шенгенская виза для въезда в Данию и другие страны Шенгенского соглашения недействительна для въезда в Гренландию и на Фарерские острова.

Для посещения этих территорий необходимо получить национальную визу, действительную для въезда в Гренландию и на Фарерские острова, в дополнение к Шенгенской визе в Данию. Процесс получения визы в Гренландию и на Фарерские острова такой же, как процесс получения Шенгенской визы в Данию.

Следующая