top

Public Holidays / Closures

Finland Visa Application Centre will be closed on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year’s Day 2020
06 January Monday Epiphany
25 March Wednesday Nyepi
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Day
01 May Friday International Labour Day
07 May Thursday Waisak
21 May Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
25 May Monday Idul Fitri
01 June Monday Pancasila Day
19 June Friday Midsummer’s Eve
31 July Friday Idul Adha
17 August Monday Indonesian Independence Day
20 August Thursday Islamic New Year’s
29 October Thursday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December Friday Christmas Day