Visa Fees at a Glance

Visa fees
Schengen visa for citizens of Kosovo 35
Schengen visa 60
Children, 0 to 5 years old 0
Schengen visa for citizens of the following countries
(by the Visa Facilitation Agreement):
- Russian federation
- Albania
- Armenia
- Azerbaijan
- Bosnia-Herzegovina
- Georgia
- Macedonia
- Moldova
- Montenegro
- Serbia
- Ukraine
- Kap Verde

There is a service charge of 27 euros (inclusive of VAT) levied per application in addition to the visa fees.

The fees are non-refundable.

The applicants who submit their applications at the Visa Application Centre should pay the visa fee at the payment counter in cash or with credit/debit card (when available) right after submitting the documents.

Applicants exempted from visa fee:

  • Family member of FINNISH CITIZEN who reside in Finland
  • Family members of EU/EEA-citizen (free movement)
  • School pupils, students, post graduate students and accompanying teachers who undertake trips for the purpose of study or educational training - To be evaluated case by case
  • Researchers travelling for the purpose of carrying out scientific research - To be evaluated case by case
  • Diplomatic and service passport holders

Applicants exempted from visa fee need to pay only service fee.