Top Button

Contact Us

VFS operates a call centre to answer your questions about the visa application process, technical queries about the online booking as well as the possibilities to book an appointment by talking to a consultant.

To make an appointment for submission of application at the Finland Visa Application Centre Click on schedule an appointment

Email: info.fin.usa@vfshelpline.com

Helpline: +1 212-203-0023

Helpline service hours Monday to Friday 06:00 – 16:00 PST / 07:00 – 17:00 MST / 08:00 – 18:00 CST / 09:00 – 19:00 EST except on Public Holidays.

You can find up-to-date information about the working schedule of the Visa Application Centre during public holidays in the News and Notices section.

FINLAND VISA APPLICATION CENTRE NEW YORK CITY

Address:
145 West 45th Street, Floor 4
New York, NY 10036

Submission Timings:
9:00 to 15:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays
Passport retrieval time:
15:00 to 17:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays

MAP
FINLAND VISA APPLICATION CENTRE WASHINGTON DC

Address:
1025 Vermont Ave. NW Second Floor Washington, DC 20005

Submission Timings:
9:00 to 15:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays
Passport retrieval time:
15:00 to 17:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays

MAP
FINLAND VISA APPLICATION CENTRE CHICAGO

Address:
142 E Ontario St. , Suite # 1700, Chicago, IL- 60611

Submission Timings:
9:00 to 15:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays
Passport retrieval time:
15:00 to 17:00 Monday through Friday, except Public hoclidays

MAP
FINLAND VISA APPLICATION CENTRE HOUSTON

Address:
2425 West Loop S, Suite 330, Houston, TX 77002

Submission Timings:
9:00 to 15:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays
Passport retrieval time:
15:00 to 17:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays

MAP
FINLAND VISA APPLICATION CENTRE SAN FRANCISCO

Address:
110 Sutter Street, Floor 5, San Francisco – 94104

Submission Timings:
9:00 to 15:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays
Passport retrieval time:
15:00 to 17:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays

MAP
FINLAND VISA APPLICATION CENTRE LOS ANGELES

Address:
8530 Wilshire Blvd, Unit 450, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Submission Timings:
9:00 to 14:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays
Passport retrieval time:
14:00 to 17:00 Monday through Friday, except Public holidays 

MAP