top

 

 

Public Holidays/Closures

The VFS Global Germany visa application centers will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
09 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Friday Labor Day
08 May Friday Liberation day
12 June Friday Philippine Independence Day
30 November Monday Bonifacio Day
24 December Thursday Non-working day for the Embassy
25 December Friday Christmas Day
30 December Wednesday Rizal Day
31 December Thursday New Year's Eve