Top Button

Consular Holidays

Indian Visa and Consular Services Centre in Thailand will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
26 January Sunday Republic Day
10 March Tuesday Holi
02 April Thursday Ram Navami
06 April Monday Chakri Memorial Day
14 April Tuesday Birthday of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar
25 May Monday Id-ul-Fitr
03 June Wednesday H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
28 July Tuesday H.M the King’s Birthday
01 August Saturday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
12 August Wednesday Janmashtami
15 August Saturday Independence Day
30 August Sunday Muharram
02 October Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
25 October Sunday Dussehra
14 November Saturday Diwali (Deepavali)
30 November Monday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
25 December Friday Christmas Day