Top Button

Consular Holidays

Indian Visa and Consular Services Centre in Thailand will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2021
26 January Tuesday Republic Day
29 March Monday Holi
02 April Friday Good Friday
06 April Tuesday Chakri Memorial Day
13 April Tuesday Songkran Festival
21 April Wednesday Ram Navami
25 April Sunday Mavahir Jayanti
14 May Friday Id-ul-Fitr
26 May Wednesday Budha Purnima
03 June Thursday H.M.  the Queen's Birthday (Aust)
28 July Wednesday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
15 August Sunday Independence Day
30 August Monday Janmashatami
02 October Saturday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
15 October Friday Dussehra
04 November Thursday Diwali
19 November Friday Guru Nanak's Birthday