Top Button

Consular Holidays

Indian Visa and Consular Services Centre in the UK will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

01 January  Friday New Year’s Day
26 January Tuesday  Republic Day
29 March Monday Holi
 02 April Friday Good Friday
 05 April Monday Easter Monday
 03 May  Monday Early May Bank Holiday
 14 May   Friday Idu’Fitr
31 May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
21 July Wednesday Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
 30 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday/Janmashtami
 15 October Friday Dussehra
 04 November Thursday Diwali
19 November Friday Gurunanak’s Birthday
27 December Monday Christmas Day