top button

logo

Apply for VISA to Netherlands

Netherlands

In Turkey

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Netherlands Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day Holiday 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year Holiday
13 April Monday Easter Day
23 April Thursday National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
27 April Monday King Day
01 May Friday Labor and Solidarity Day
19 May Tuesday Youth and Sports Day
21 May Thursday Ascension Day
25-26 May Monday-Tuesday Feast of Ramadan
01 June Monday Pentekost
30-31 July Thursday-Friday Feast of Sacrifice
03 August Monday Feast of Sacrifice
29 October Thursday Republic Day
25 December Friday Christmas