PUBLIC HOLIDAYS / CLOSURES

The VFS Global New Zealand Visa Application Centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
02 January Wednesday Day After New Year’s Day
09 April Tuesday Day of Valor
18 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
19 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Wednesday Philippines Labor Day
03 June Monday Queen’s Birthday
26 August Monday Phil’s National Heroes’ Day
01 November Friday All Saint’s Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday NZ Boxing Day
27 December Friday Closedown day
30 December Monday Closedown day
31 December Tuesday Closedown day