Top Button

Public Holiday/Closures

The VFS Global Portugal visa application centre/s will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

Date Day Holidays 2021
01 January Friday New Year’s Day
18 January Monday Martin Luther King, Day
15 February Monday President’s Birthday
31 May Monday Memorial Day
05 July Monday Independence Day of USA
06 September Monday Labor Day
11 October Monday Columbus Day
11 November Thursday Veterans Day
25 November Thursday Thanksgiving Day
26 November Friday Black Friday
24 December Friday Christmas Day