Top Button


Once you have completed your application form and have all documents required for your application as per the checklists on our website, you may proceed to visit our application centres as per the jurisdiction:

Jurisdiction Provinces
Johannesburg Gauteng, Limpopo, North West and Mpumalanga provinces
Durban Kwa Zulu Natal, Free State and Eastern Cape Provinces
Cape Town Western Cape and Northern Cape Province

For more information on the location of our application centres please click here.

When attending the application centre, please ensure you have all of the required documents and completed application forms. Please note that any incomplete application would not be accepted.

Previous Next