Top Button

Consular Holidays

Indian Visa and Consular Services Centre in the UK will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
21 March Thursday Holi
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter
05 June  Wednesday Idu’Fitr
12 August Monday Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
15 August Thursday Independence Day
02 October Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
08 October  Tuesday Dussehra
12 November Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day