Dutch Caribbean Visa

The Caribbean parts of the Kingdom of the Netherlands consist of Aruba, Bonaire, CuraƧao, Saba, St Eustatius and St Maarten.

Whether you need a Caribbean visa depends on your nationality and the length of your stay. On the website of the Dutch embassy or consulate you can find out whether you need a visa. The website also gives more information about travelling to the Caribbean parts of the Kingdom.

Make a selection: