Third countries	Specific categories concerned, if applicable
Afghanistan	
Algeria	
Bangladesh	
Belarus	Applies only to holders of diplomatic and service passports.
D.R. Congo	
Egypt	Does not apply to holders of diplomatic and service passports.
Iran	
Iraq	
Jordan	
(North) Korea	
Lebanon	
Libya	
Mali	
Mauritania	
Morocco	
Niger	
Nigeria	
Pakistan	
Russian Federation	Applies only to holders of service passports.
Rwanda	
Saudi Arabia	Does not apply to holders of diplomatic passports.
Somalia	
South Sudan	
Sri Lanka	
Sudan	
Syria	
Tunisia	

Uzbekistan	Does not apply to holders of diplomatic passports or soldiers and police officers who travel for the purpose of exercising their duty
Vietnam	
Yemen	

Category of persons	
Palestinians	
Refugees	
Stateless Persons	