Please note that you must reside in one of the counties listed below to be eligible to apply in the VFS Portugal Visa Application Centres in either Manchester or Edinburgh

Cheshire

Cleveland

Cumberland

Cumbria

Derbyshire

Durham (County Durham)

**Greater Manchester** 

Hereford and Worcester

Herefordshire

Humberside

Lancashire

Leicestershire

Lincolnshire

Lincolnshire, Parts of Holland

Lincolnshire, Parts of Kesteven

Lincolnshire, Parts of Lindsey

Merseyside

North Humberside

North Yorkshire

Northamptonshire

Northumberland

Nottinghamshire

Rutland

Shropshire

South Humberside

South Yorkshire

Staffordshire

Tyne and Wear

Warwickshire

West Midlands

West Yorkshire

Westmorland

Worcestershire

Yorkshire

Yorkshire, East Riding

Yorkshire, North Riding

Yorkshire, West Riding

## **Northern Ireland:**

Antrim

Armagh

Down

Fermanagh

Londonderry

Tyrone

## Scotland:

All the Scottish counties