JOINT LIST OF THE THIRD COUNTRIES, LISTED IN ANNEX I TO REGULATION (EC) No 539/2001, WHOSE CITIZENS MUST HOLD AIRPORT TRANSIT VISA WHEN PASSING THROUGH THE INTERNATIONAL TRANSIT AREA AT AIRPORTS WITHIN THE TERRITORY OF THE MEMBER STATES

AFGHANISTAN BANGLADESH THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF KONGO ERITREA ETHIOPIA GHANA IRAN IRAQ NIGERIA PAKISTAN SOMALIA SRI LANKA