top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The Australian Visa application centre in Hong Kong will be closed on the following public holidays in 2021 :

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2021
01 January Friday The first day of January
12 February Friday Lunar New Year's Day
15 February Monday The Fourth day of Lunar New Year
02 April Friday Good Friday
05 April Monday The day following Ching Ming Festival
06 April Tuesday The day following Easter Monday
19 May Wednesday Birthday of the Buddha
14 June Monday Tuen Ng Festival
01 July Thursday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
22 September Wednesday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
01 October Friday National Day
14 October Thursday Chung Yeung Festival
27 December Monday The first weekday after Christmas Day